Scott Headshot Resize.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
TCM_LOGO_ICON.png
Scott Eshom

Titre : Directeur des programmes

Courriel : scott.eshom@thecriticalmass.com

Scott Eshom est directeur des programmes à The Critical Mass, apportant plus de 15 ans d'expérience multidisciplinaire combinant la gestion de programmes, le développement international, la lutte contre le terrorisme, les opérations spéciales, les finances, la politique nationale et le conseil.

Scott a précédemment travaillé avec deux campagnes présidentielles et a conseillé des organisations à but non lucratif et à but lucratif sur le développement économique, la collecte de fonds de capital-risque et l'entrepreneuriat. Il était banquier privé chez Goldman Sachs et avait auparavant servi dans l'armée américaine, achevant sa carrière en tant qu'officier des forces spéciales/béret vert. Dans ce rôle, il a servi de conseiller stratégique auprès de hauts dirigeants américains et étrangers et a géré les activités de réponse aux crises et les relations dans tout le Moyen-Orient. Il est diplômé du cours de qualification des forces spéciales de l'armée américaine, de l'école des Rangers, du cours de chef sapeur, du cours de chute libre militaire et de l'école aéroportée, entre autres.

 

Il siège au conseil d'administration de la Fondation MOAA, la plus grande et la plus influente organisation de service militaire du pays. Il est fier de soutenir un certain nombre d'organisations à but non lucratif à fort impact axées sur les anciens combattants et l'impact social, notamment The Station Foundation et ACT For Alexandria. Il est diplômé de l'American University et candidat au MBA de la University of Virginia Darden School of Business.

Scott Headshot Resize.jpg
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
TCM_LOGO_ICON.png
Scott Eshom

Title: Director of Programs

Email: scott.eshom@thecriticalmass.com

Scott Eshom serves as Director of Programs at The Critical Mass, bringing over 15 years of multidisciplinary experience combining Program and Risk Management, Counter-Terrorism, Special Operations, Finance, National Politics, and Consulting. 

​ 

Scott previously supported two presidential campaigns and advised both non and for-profit organizations on economic development, venture fundraising, and entrepreneurship. He was a Private Banker at Goldman Sachs and earlier served in the US Army, completing his career as a Special Forces Officer/Green Beret. In this role, he served as a strategic advisor to senior US and foreign executives and managed crisis response activities and relationships throughout the Middle East. He is a graduate of the US Army’s Special Forces Qualification Course, Ranger School, Sapper Leader Course, Military Freefall Course, and Airborne School, among others. 

  

He serves on the Board of Directors of The MOAA Foundation, the largest and most influential military service organization in the nation. He is proud to support a number of high-impact nonprofits focusing on veterans and social impact, including The Station Foundation and ACT For Alexandria. Scott speaks French having spent nearly two years going to school in France, Belgium, and Cameroon. He’s a graduate of American University and received a Master's of Business Administration (MBA) from the University of Virginia Darden School of Business.